Proctor / Instructor Listing

 Atlantic Food Safety

Elizabeth Barna
843 573-7935
liz@atlanticfoodsafety.com
www.atlanticfoodsafety.com 

Carolina Nutrition Consultants

Denise Meggett
803-996-0312
carolinanutrition@cnconweb.com

Fast Forward – (Online Proctor Services)
Food Safety or Alcohol Responsibility

Dee Albriton or Alex Ruffin
803-343-2577
proctor@fastforwardctc.com
www.fastforwardctc.com

Food Safety Consolidated

Jay Mrosek
803-417-5554
mrosekjay@gmail.com
www.foodsafetyconsolidated.com

Horry Georgetown Technical College
Office of Continuing Education and Workforce Development

Patricia M. Kleber
843-477-2191
Patricia.Kleber@hgtc.edu

HRBUniversal

Brad Peters
855-4-HRBUni (855-447-2864)
Email@HRBUni.net
www.HRBUni.com

Palmetto Food Safety

Heather Smith
(843) 271-0806
info@palmettofoodsafety.net
www.palmettofoodsafety.net

Raise the Grade

Joshua B. Cooke
704-574-8112
jcooke@raise-the-grade.com
www.raise-the-grade.com

SKR Food Safety

Sandy Reddy
843-509-8801
skayreddy@aol.com
www.skrfoodsafety.com

TSC Associates

Thomas Hallford855-857-7233
Thomas.Hallford@tscassociates.com
www.tscassociates.com/south-carolina/

 

Clemson University Extension Office

Abbeville: Rhonda Matthews 864-446-2276 Ext. 112 or email at rhonda@clemson.edu
Bamberg: Christine Patrick 803-584-4207 Ext. 114 or email at patric2@clemson.edu
Berkeley: Gayle Williford 843-719-4140 or email at gwillif@clemson.edu
Charleston: Chad Carter at 843-730-5211 or email at ctcarte@clemson.edu
Greenville: Marie Hegler at 864-365-0628 or email at carol@clemson.edu
Oconee:  Adair Hoover at 864-656-9986 or email at cpope@clemson.edu
York:  Angela Forbes at 803-684-9919 Ext. 117 or email at angelaf@clemson.edu

The Instructors/Proctors listed on ServSafeCertified.com are not employees, agents, contractors or representatives of the South Carolina Restaurant and Lodging Association or NRA Solutions or any NRA Solutions’ affiliated entities. Listing them or their Web site listings on this  Web site is done as a courtesy and as a possible resource to the reader, and not as any endorsement by nor any legal responsibility for their work or actions by SCRLA or NRA Solutions.