Proctor / Instructor Listing

 Atlantic Food Safety

Elizabeth Barna
843 573-7935
liz@atlanticfoodsafety.com
www.atlanticfoodsafety.com 

Carolina Nutrition Consultants

Denise Meggett
803-996-0312
carolinanutrition@cnconweb.com

Fast Forward – (Online Proctor Services)
Food Safety or Alcohol Responsibility

Dee Albriton or Alex Ruffin
803-343-2577
proctor@fastforwardctc.com
www.fastforwardctc.com

Food Safety Consolidated

Jay Mrosek
803-417-5554
mrosekjay@gmail.com
www.foodsafetyconsolidated.com

Horry Georgetown Technical College
Office of Continuing Education and Workforce Development

Patricia M. Kleber
843-477-2191
Patricia.Kleber@hgtc.edu

HRBUniversal

Brad Peters
855-4-HRBUni (855-447-2864)
Email@HRBUni.net
www.HRBUni.com

Palmetto Food Safety

Heather Smith
(843) 271-0806
info@palmettofoodsafety.net
www.palmettofoodsafety.net

Raise the Grade

Joshua B. Cooke
704-574-8112
jcooke@raise-the-grade.com
www.raise-the-grade.com

TSC Associates

Thomas Hallford
855-857-7233
Thomas.Hallford@tscassociates.com
www.tscassociates.com/south-carolina/

 

Clemson University Extension Office

Abbeville: Rhonda Matthews 864-446-2276  Ext. 112 rhonda@clemson.edu
Bamberg: Christine Patrick 803-245-2661  Ext.112 patric2@clemson.edu
Beaufort: Bob Guinn  843-255-6060 ext.116 rguinn@clemson.edu
Fairfield: Deon Legette 803-432-9071 Ext. 117 dlgtt@clemson.edu
Berkeley: Gayle Williford 843-719-4140 gwillif@clemson.edu
Horry: Samantha Chadwick 843-365-6715 Ext. 125 schadwi@clemson.edu
York: Angel Forbes 803-684-9919 Ext. 117 angelaf@clemson.edu
Greenville:  Marie Hegler 864-232-4431 Ext. 113 carol@clemson.edu

The Instructors/Proctors listed on ServSafeCertified.com are not employees, agents, contractors or representatives of the South Carolina Restaurant and Lodging Association or NRA Solutions or any NRA Solutions’ affiliated entities. Listing them or their Web site listings on this  Web site is done as a courtesy and as a possible resource to the reader, and not as any endorsement by nor any legal responsibility for their work or actions by SCRLA or NRA Solutions.